Are 2020 candidates relying too much on swing state voters? | FOX News Rundown

71

Fox News Rundown podcast | July 17, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: rel=”nofollow”>https://bit.ly/2BbZhIA

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Swing state polling is not looking for good President Trump. Despite the polls, the president and his campaign are confident the “silent majority” will give him a big win in November. Rep. Doug Collins (R-GA) weighs in on the polls, his Senate race in Georgia, how the U.S. has handled the coronavirus and more.

18 weeks ago President Trump declared a national state of emergency over the coronavirus outbreak. Now, as states are starting to reopen, there is a spike in cases. Charles Payne host of Fox’s Making Money with Charles Payne on Fox Business discusses how the economic recovery is going, the possibility of more financial help from Congress and the controversy of wearing face masks.

Don’t miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

Plus, commentary by Robert Jeffress, Fox News Contributor and pastor of the Dallas First Baptist Church.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/