Could Bloomberg win by skipping Iowa? | FOX News Rundown podcast

72

Fox News Rundown podcast | Jan 31, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: rel=”nofollow”>https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Democratic presidential candidate and billionaire Michael Bloomberg will not be among the top-tier candidates campaigning in Iowa this weekend ahead of Monday’s caucuses. Instead, he has a different plan. Bloomberg campaign senior adviser Tim O’Brien joins the FOX News Rundown to discuss why the former New York City mayor is banking on Super Tuesday instead.

Later in the show, we’ll be joined by FOX News correspondent-at-large, Geraldo Rivera, who is out with a new FOX Nation series called “I Am Geraldo: 50 Years.” The veteran journalist tells us about his groundbreaking Willowbrook investigation, Al Capone’s vault and what it’s like being President Trump’s friend.

Plus, commentary by Jimmy Failla, head writer for “Kennedy” on FOX Business.

The Fox News Rundown is a news-based daily morning podcast. Each morning, Jacqui Heinrich, Dave Anthony, Lisa Brady, Jessica Rosenthal and Chris Foster take a deep dive into the major and controversial stories of the day, tapping into the massive reporting resources of Fox News to provide a full picture of the news.

You’ll hear a contrast of perspectives you may not hear elsewhere while going far beyond the basic headlines. Each day The Fox News Rundown features insight from top newsmakers, along with FOX News reporters and contributors, plus a daily commentary on a significant issue of the day. Check us out each morning.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/