GOP congressman targeted by China: ‘Xi Jinping is the ultimate bully’ | FOX News Rundown

66

Fox News Rundown podcast | July 15, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: rel=”nofollow”>https://bit.ly/2BbZhIA

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Tensions between the U.S. and China continue to escalate. At the same time, the Trump Administration has criticized China’s handling of the pandemic and its tightening grip on Hong Kong. The Chinese government has also sanctioned U.S. lawmakers for highlighting alleged human rights abuses by Beijing officials. Republican New Jersey Congressman Chris Smith is one of the politicians being targeted by the Chinese government and he joins host Dave Anthony to explain why he still believes we must stand up to China now more than ever.

Immigration was a key issue for President Trump during his 2016 campaign. The coronavirus, a recent Supreme Court decision preserving the DACA program and comments by the president that he could support an executive order to give “Dreamers” a pathway to citizenship has put the spotlight on the issue again. How have coronavirus and the current economic crisis changed the immigration debate? Ali Noorani, the executive director of the National Immigration Forum, and former Republican Congressman Lou Barletta, discuss the future of DACA and the possibility Trump would back a path to citizenship.

Plus, commentary by Dr. Nicole Saphier, a full-time practicing physician and Fox News contributor.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/