What Trump may do next in his post-election battle | FOX News Rundown

1036

Fox News Rundown podcast | Nov. 13, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: rel=”nofollow”>https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

President-elect Joe Biden is proceeding with business as usual, meeting with transition advisors, naming staff and creating a coronavirus task force. President Donald Trump, on the other hand, is pushing ahead with lawsuits in several states called for Joe Biden. Chris Wallace, host of Fox News Sunday, discusses President Trump’s lawsuits, coronavirus cases increasing and rumors of President Trump starting a digital media company.

Pfizer and BioNTech officials announced earlier this week their coronavirus vaccine was more than 90% effective in preventing COVID-19. The news comes as coronavirus cases surge all across the country. Congress has yet to come up with a second stimulus package. With the possibility of another shutdown under the Biden administration, what does this mean for small businesses and other industries impacted by the pandemic as they struggle to stay afloat? American businessman and FOX News Contributor John Layfield weighs in.

Don’t miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

Plus, commentary by Guy Benson, host of “The Guy Benson Show.”

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/