Will this union prevent schools from reopening? | Perino & Stirewalt podcast

10

‘Perino & Stirewalt: I’ll Tell You What’ podcast | Aug. 1, 2020
Get more episodes of the ‘I’ll Tell You What’ podcast, here: https://bit.ly/2BbZhIA

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Dana Perino — former White House Press Secretary, co-host of Fox News Channel’s “The Five” and host of “The Daily Briefing” — and Fox News Politics Editor Chris Stirewalt run through the daily goings-on in the world of politics. This week, Dana and Chris discuss all of the political action from the White House and Congress as COVID-19 continues to challenge the United States. They discuss the GOP’s proposed stimulus bill, unemployment, the return of schools and President Trump’s chance at reclaiming the 2020 election. Plus, Chris answers what Dana calls “the best trivia we’ve ever had.”

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/